Business Development

Eddie Horn

ehorn@easylabeling.com
ext. 221

David Pryor

dpryor@easylabeling.com
ext. 247

Buzz Gelhaus
(Chicago Region)

bgelhaus@easylabeling.com
Mobile: (312) 520-4739

Amanda Thompson
Marketing Dept.

athompson@easylabeling.com
ext. 235

Customer Service

Kathy Allen

kallen@easylabeling.com
ext. 223

Whitney Joyce

wjoyce@easylabeling.com
ext. 229

Catlain Ghys

cghys@easylabeling.com
ext. 224

Label Development

Lisa Dill

ldill@easylabeling.com
ext. 226

Matthew Miller

mmiller@easylabeling.com
ext. 246

Leslie Cordova

lcordova@easylabeling.com
ext. 212

John De Leon

jdeleon@easylabeling.com
ext. 227

Graphic Design

Jeff Jaynes

jjaynes@easylabeling.com
ext. 210

Brittany Snyder

bsnyder@easylabeling.com
ext. 238

Claudia West

cwest@easylabeling.com
ext. 239

Chris Price

cprice@easylabeling.com
ext. 227

 

Shipping Address

677 George St.
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Mailing Address

PO Box 12
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Phone

417.859.6850 or 800.299.9200

Quick Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Company

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message