Contact Label Solutions, Inc

At Label Solutions, Inc., we are dedicating to providing the best custom label design and printing services for our customers. We offer advanced technology, experienced technicians, an amazing creative design team, and in-house compliance officers and product testing facilities.

We can help your company complete much-need orders for supplies that help your customers fight the Coronavirus/COVID-19 outbreak. Our expedited orders get you accurate labels quickly. Our professional team specializes in labels that meet regulatory compliance for compressed gas cylinders such as medical oxygen tanks, nutraceutical labeling for immune support dietary supplements, and specialty labels for hand sanitizers, EPA-registered disinfectants, hydrogen peroxide, and isopropyl alcohol.

Reach out to our team directly for friendly and experienced customer service!

Quick Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Business Development

Amanda Thompson
Marketing Dept.

athompson@easylabeling.com
ext. 235

Customer Service

Kathy Allen

kallen@easylabeling.com
ext. 223

Catlain Ghys

cghys@easylabeling.com
ext. 224

Label Development

Lisa Dill

ldill@easylabeling.com
ext. 226

Leslie Cordova

lcordova@easylabeling.com
ext. 212

John De Leon

jdeleon@easylabeling.com
ext. 227

Graphic Design

Jeff Jaynes

jjaynes@easylabeling.com
ext. 210

Brittany Snyder

bsnyder@easylabeling.com
ext. 238

Claudia West

cwest@easylabeling.com
ext. 239

 

Shipping Address

677 George St.
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Mailing Address

PO Box 12
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Phone

417.859.6850 or 800.299.9200