Customer Service

 

Kathy Allen

kallen@easylabeling.com
ext. 223

 

Whitney Joyce

wjoyce@easylabeling.com
ext. 229

 

Trista Weddle

tweddle@easylabeling.com
ext. 224

Label Development

 

Tammy Heinzel

theinzel@easylabeling.com
ext. 246

 

Lisa Dill

ldill@easylabeling.com
ext. 226

 

Leslie Cordova

lcordova@easylabeling.com
ext. 212

Graphic Design

 

Jeff Jaynes

jjaynes@easylabeling.com
ext. 210

 

Tammy King

tking@easylabeling.com
ext. 255

 

Brittany Snyder

bsnyder@easylabeling.com
ext. 238

 

Claudia West

cwest@easylabeling.com
ext. 239

 

Chris Price

cprice@easylabeling.com
ext. 227

Shipping Address

677 George St.
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Mailing Address

PO Box 12
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Phone

417.859.6850 or 800.299.9200

Quick Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Company

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message